*
menue-responsive
blockHeaderEditIcon
slide-ueberuns
blockHeaderEditIcon
Breadcrumbs navigation
blockHeaderEditIcon
vorstand-ehrenpraesident
blockHeaderEditIcon

E H R E N P R Ä S I D E N T E N seit 1998

Dr. med. Hans-Friedrich Jessen
Im Karrenberg 60; 44329 Dortmund
(Geb. 04.05.1935)

Prof. Dr. med. Alfred Koch
Peter-Wust-Straße 39; 48149 Münster
(Geb. 23.06.1908 - Verst. 18.08.2013)

vorstand-1.vorsitzender
blockHeaderEditIcon

1. Vorsitzender
 

Dr. med. Reinhard Weyer
Sportklinik Hellersen
Paulmannshöher Str. 17
58515 Lüdenscheid
 

Tel.:    02351 - 945 2215
Fax:    02351 - 945 2213 

reinhard.weyer@web.de

vorstand-2.vorsitzender
blockHeaderEditIcon

2. Vorsitzender

Dr. med. Ernst Jakob
Sportklinik Hellersen
Paulmannshöher Str. 17
58515 Lüdenscheid
 


Tel.:    02351 - 945 2281
Fax.:   02351 - 945 2283 
ernst.jakob@gmx.de

vorstand-schatzmeister
blockHeaderEditIcon

Schatzmeister
 

Dr. med. Bernd Grewe
Praxis für Orthopädie
Ludgeriplatz 11
48151 Münster


Tel.: 0251 - 5240 16/17
Fax: 0251 - 5278 05


praxis@henning-grewe-zeggel.de
 

vorstand-3.vorsitzender
blockHeaderEditIcon

3. Vorsitzender

Dr. med. Jörg Hennig
Akad. Lehrpraxis der WWU MS
www.sportsprechstun.de
Friedrich-Harkort-Str. 79
59302 Oelde
 

Tel.: 02522-5656
Fax.: 02522-831017
info@dr-hennig.de

vorstand-4.Vorsitzender
blockHeaderEditIcon

4. Vorsitzender
 

Dr. Ulrich Schneider
Sportklinik Hellersen
Paulmannshöher Str. 17
58515 Lüdenscheid

Tel.: 02351 - 9452284
Fax: 02351 - 9452283


ulrich.schneider@hellersen.de

vorstand-5.Vorsitzender
blockHeaderEditIcon

5. Vorsitzender

Prof. Dr. Dr. Claus Reinsberger
Sportmedizinisches Institut
Universität Paderborn
Warburger Str. 100
33098 Paderborn


Tel.: 05251 - 603180
Fax: 05251 - 603188
reinsberger@sportmed.upb.de

vorstand-kassenpruefer
blockHeaderEditIcon

K A S S E N P R Ü F E R

1. Kassenprüfer
Dr. Bernhard Lohmann
Altenhammstr. 39
59387 Ascheberg-Herbern
 

2. Kassenprüfer
Dr. med. R. Middelhauve
Maximilian-Kolbe-Str. 41
33790 Halle

drmiddelhauve@web.de

ueberuns-laufband
blockHeaderEditIcon
Sportärztebund Westfalen e.V.
footer-adresse
blockHeaderEditIcon

Sportärztebund Westfalen e.V.
Geschäftsstelle: Sportklinik Hellersen
Paulmannshöher Str. 17
58515 Lüdenscheid
Tel.:  0 23 51 - 94 52 215
Fax: 0 23 51 - 94 52 213
Sportaerztebund-Westfalen@hellersen.de

footer-map
blockHeaderEditIcon
menue-ueberuns
blockHeaderEditIcon
Benutzername:
User-Login
Ihr E-Mail